"It's not a bug, it's a feature"

Print this page

  • Monday, 1 September
  • Y13 Maths Exploration - First Draft Due
  • Y13 Submission of 4000 word provisional EE
  • Friday, 12 September
  • Y13 Coffee Morning
  • Tuesday, 30 September
  • Y13: IB Music Composition 1 Deadline
  • Monday, 6 October
  • Y13 Submission of draft EE
  • Tuesday, 14 October
  • Y13 IB Theatre Deadline
  • Wednesday, 15 October
  • Y13 Pre IB Art Opening
  • Wednesday, 29 October
  • Y13 Student & Parents' Conference
  • Thursday, 30 October
  • Y13: IB Music Composition 2 Deadline
  • Monday, 3 November
  • Y13 TOK Essay Plan Due
  • Sunday, 9 November
  • Y13 IP Theatre Dress Rehearsal
  • Monday, 10 November
  • Y13 IP Theatre Performance
  • Tuesday, 11 November
  • Y13 IP Theatre Performance
  • Wednesday, 12 November
  • Y13 IP Theatre Performance
  • Thursday, 13 November
  • Y13 IP Theatre Performance
  • Monday, 17 November
  • Y13 TOK Essay First Draft Due
  • Monday, 17 November - Friday, 21 November
  • Y13 Completion week
  • Friday, 21 November
  • Y13 Final EE submission
  • Monday, 24 November
  • Y13 Maths Exploration - Final Draft Due
  • Monday, 24 November - Friday, 28 November
  • Y13 IB English Orals: IOCs
  • Wednesday, 26 November
  • Y13 IB External Examinations end
  • Thursday, 27 November
  • Y13: IB Music Composition 3 Deadline
  • Monday, 1 December - Thursday, 4 December
  • Y13 IB Language Orals (Trial) Lang B and ab initio
  • Monday, 8 December - Tuesday, 9 December
  • Y13 IB Language Orals (Trial) Lang B and ab initio
  • Thursday, 11 December - Friday, 12 December
  • Y13 IB Language Orals (Trial) Lang B and ab initio
  • Monday, 15 December
  • Y13 Deadline for all final drafts of Y13 Biology, Chemistry and Physics Internal Assessments submitted through ManageBac
  • Y13 IA Biology,Chemistry & Physics Deadline final drafts to be uploaded on Managebac
  • Tuesday, 16 December
  • Y13 Careers: UCAS applications submitted to UCAS via online UCAS application system (BPS deadline)
  • Friday, 19 December
  • Y13: Theatre IP first draft due
  • Monday, 12 January - Friday, 16 January
  • Y13 Trial Examinations
  • Monday, 19 January
  • Y13 Trial Examinations
  • Tuesday, 27 January
  • Y13 TOK Final Essay Due
  • Wednesday, 28 January
  • Y13 IB Art digitized work book pages due
  • Y13 Report: Trial Exams report issued
  • Thursday, 29 January
  • Y13 IA Gold Award Record Book Deadline
  • Friday, 30 January
  • Y13: IB Theatre IP Final Drafts Due
  • Monday, 2 February
  • Y13 IB Computer Science Coursework Deadline
  • Y13 IB Art final pieces digitized
  • Monday, 2 February - Wednesday, 18 February
  • Y13: IB Theatre Exams
  • Friday, 6 February
  • Y13 Thai Lang Lit WrittenTask Deadline
  • Monday, 9 February
  • Y13 TOK Presentation Plan Due
  • Y13 IB Music MLI Official Draft Due
  • Friday, 20 February
  • Y13 CAS Final Review
  • Monday, 23 February
  • Y13 TOK Presentations Commence
  • Monday, 23 February - Friday, 27 February
  • Y13 Thai A lang Lit Oral
  • Wednesday, 25 February
  • Y13: IB Music Final Solo Recorrding and folio Due
  • Monday, 9 March
  • Y13: IB Music MLI Final
  • Y13 DT IB Coursework Deadline
  • Monday, 9 March - Friday, 13 March
  • Y13 IB Oral Exams MFL language B and ab initio
  • Friday, 20 March
  • Y13 Final CAS Deadline
  • Monday, 23 March
  • Y13: IB Theatre Practical Performance Proposal Deadline
  • Monday, 23 March - Friday, 27 March
  • Y13 IBO Art Exam week
  • Thursday, 26 March
  • Y13: IB Music Final Folio Due
  • Y13 IBO Art Opening final show.
  • Monday, 30 March
  • Y13 TOK Presentations Completed
  • Friday, 3 April
  • Y13 Last Day
  • Monday, 4 May
  • Y13 IB External Examinations begin