Patana Music Calendar

First day of Academic Year12/13 Monday, August 20, 2012 School opens [7:40]

Saturday, September 15, 2012 String Quartet Performance at Living in Bangkok [10:00]

Sunday, October 14, 2012 The Musical Rehearsal

Sunday, October 14, 2012 Junior Music Camp

Wednesday, October 17, 2012 Junior Music Camp Concert [13:00]

Sunday, November 4, 2012 The Musical Rehearsal

Thursday, November 8, 2012 Primary - Afternoon of Music [15:30]

Monday, November 12, 2012 Y13IB Theatre IP Performance [16:00]

Tuesday, November 13, 2012 Y13IB Theatre IP Performance [16:00]

Friday, November 16, 2012 Lunchtime Concert [12:00]

Friday, November 16, 2012 Patana Plugged [18:00]

Saturday, November 17, 2012 The Musical Rehearsal

Thursday, November 22, 2012 Y5 Production [8:00]

Saturday, November 24, 2012 Ploenchit Fair @ Bangkok Patana [10:00]

Sunday, November 25, 2012 The Musical Rehearsal

Wednesday, November 28, 2012 Loy Krathong

Friday, November 30, 2012 Musical Technical Rehearsal

Saturday, December 1, 2012 The Musical Rehearsal

Sunday, December 2, 2012 The Musical Rehearsal

Monday, December 3, 2012 The Musical Dress Rehearsal to Primary [8:00]

Tuesday, December 4, 2012 The Musical Performance [17:00]

Thursday, December 6, 2012 The Musical Performance [18:00]

Thursday, December 6, 2012 Foundation Stage Christmas Show Dress Rehearsal

Friday, December 7, 2012 The Musical Performance [18:00]

Friday, December 7, 2012 Foundation Stage Chrsitmas Show for Parents

Tuesday, December 11, 2012 Primary Musical Rehearsal [14:30]

Wednesday, December 12, 2012 Christmas Concert [18:00]

Thursday, December 13, 2012 Primary Musical Rehearsal [14:30]

Last Day of Term 1 Friday, December 14, 2012 Secondary Awards Assembly [13:00]

Monday, January 7,2012 Term 2 starts

Tuesday, January 8, 2012 Primary Musical Rehearsal [14:30]

Thursday, January 10, 2012 Primary Musical Rehearsal [14:30]

Friday, January 11, 2012 Primary Musical Rehearsal [14:30]

Saturday, January 12, 2012 Primary Musical Rehearsal

Friday, January 25, 2012 Drama and Theatre - 24 Hour Play [16:00]

Saturday, January 26, 2012 Drama and Theatre - 24 Hour Play

Saturday, February 2, 2012 Solo Music Festival [8:00]

Wednesday, February 6, 2012 Y2 Production Performance [8:00]

Thursday, February 7, 2012 Patana Classic [18:00]

Friday, February 8, 2012 Lunchtime Concert [12:00]

Friday, March 8, 2012 Patana Jazz & Blues [18:00]