Related Links

 

Other Galleries

This page has been viewed 123129 times.


Patana RSS Feeds


The Crucible

The Crucible

Friday, May 25, 2012

Dancing and singing were forbidden and the only opportunity young people had to socialise was in Church. more...

 



End of Year Assembly

End of Year Assembly

Friday, June 24, 2016

There was lots to celebrate as well as some fond farewells during the end of year assembly. more...

Busking Day

Busking Day

Thursday, June 23, 2016

Primary students were showcasing their talents all in the name of charity. more...

CAS for All

CAS for All

Wednesday, June 22, 2016

Two days of Creativity, Action and Service for all in the Secondary School! more...

Year 4 Business Matters

Year 4 Business Matters

Tuesday, June 21, 2016

Business really did matter to our Year 4 entrepreneurs this term as they created the ‘perfect businesses’. more...

Congratulations!

Congratulations!

Monday, June 20, 2016

Congratulations to all the students who received The Duke of Edinburgh’s International Award this year! more...

Year 2 Sleepover

Year 2 Sleepover

Friday, June 17, 2016

Year 2 slept soundly in their sleeping bags afer a host of sleepover activites wore them out! more...

Year 1 Acrobats

Year 1 Acrobats

Thursday, June 16, 2016

The ‘Mrs Barton Acrobat Training Camp’ is teaching Year 1's the skills they need to join the circus! more...

Dance Extravaganza 2016

Dance Extravaganza 2016

Wednesday, June 15, 2016

Neon, glitter, tulle and energy... It must have been the annual Dance Extravaganza! more...

Year 5 Oil Dilemma

Year 5 Oil Dilemma

Tuesday, June 14, 2016

If oil was discovered under our school, what would we do? That is the dilemma facing the Year 5’s as they debate ‘Black Gold’. more...

BPSMUN 2016

BPSMUN 2016

Monday, June 13, 2016

Topics debated at BPSMUN 2016 included climate change, provision of education, global cyber security and drug trafficking. more...

Donor's Breakfast

Donor's Breakfast

Friday, June 10, 2016

A big thank you to the members of our community who support the school through the Capital Fund.  more...

Community Garden Project

Community Garden Project

Thursday, June 9, 2016

Inspired by an ECA, a group of Secondary students have honed their gardening skills to grow their own produce. more...

FS Learn about Volcanoes

FS Learn about Volcanoes

Wednesday, June 8, 2016

The knowledge was flowing like lava in Foundation Stage as the students welcomed the volcano experts! more...

Year 7 French

Year 7 French

Tuesday, June 7, 2016

Our Year 7 French students have been receiving a little extra help recently from a dedicated alum. more...

Year 6 Secondary D+T

Year 6 Secondary D+T

Monday, June 6, 2016

Year 6 have been getting to know the Secondary Design and Technology faculty as part of their imminent transition to Year 7. more...

Graduation 2016

Graduation 2016

Saturday, June 4, 2016

Congratulations our newest alumni! The Class of 2016 have graduated from Bangkok Patana School.  more...

Grad Books and Rehearsal!

Grad Books and Rehearsal!

Friday, June 3, 2016

The Class of 2016 is back in school for the second-last time officially.  more...

Primary Informal Concert

Primary Informal Concert

Thursday, June 2, 2016

Our resident Primary musicians took to the floor to show off their talents in the Primary Informal Concert. more...

World Hunger Day

World Hunger Day

Wednesday, June 1, 2016

Did you know that 795 million people in the world do not have enough food to lead an active life? WFP raising awareness on World Hunger Day. more...

Year 5 News Reporting

Year 5 News Reporting

Tuesday, May 31, 2016

Year 5 Reporters are interviewing witnesses to piece together the disastrous oil spill in Udin. more...

Year 9 Patana United

Year 9 Patana United

Monday, May 30, 2016

Year 9 are fine tuning their performances for their final Patana United concert. more...

Year 4 Business Matters

Year 4 Business Matters

Friday, May 27, 2016

Interviews, market research and finance are all important aspects of business as our Year 4 students have been finding out. more...

International Shark Ambassador

International Shark Ambassador

Thursday, May 26, 2016

Secondary Shark Ambassador Workshop builds on the growing passion amongst our community towards sharks and their survival. more...

Year 3 Nile Drama

Year 3 Nile Drama

Wednesday, May 25, 2016

Year 3 children were taken on a journey down the Nile with the help of Year 10 Drama students. more...

Primary FOBISIA

Primary FOBISIA

Wednesday, May 25, 2016

It was three days of great sportsmanship during the FOBISIA Primary Games.  more...

Year 8 Design and Technology

Year 8 Design and Technology

Tuesday, May 24, 2016

An art deco jewellery project challenges the skills and manufacturing knowledge of our Year 8 Design and Technology students. more...

Year 1 Temple Visit

Year 1 Temple Visit

Monday, May 23, 2016

A visit to Wat Kra Tum Sua Pla gives Year 1 students first-hand experience of ‘Amazing Thailand’. more...

Year 6 Transition

Year 6 Transition

Thursday, May 19, 2016

Year 6 parents were invited to have a taste of life in Secondary School. more...

FS Music

FS Music

Wednesday, May 18, 2016

Secondary Music students adapted their repertoire to include some old favourites for a group of small visitors. more...

Year 12 Geography

Year 12 Geography

Tuesday, May 17, 2016

Can you ever have too many people? Year 12 students are studying population growth in Geography.  more...

Year 6 Twin Day

Year 6 Twin Day

Monday, May 16, 2016

We were seeing double as Year 6 raised money with Twin Day! more...

Alumni Visitors

Alumni Visitors

Friday, May 13, 2016

Considered becoming a Natural Hazards Engineer, a TV reporter, an Accountant or a Pharmacist? Alumni visitors share their experiences.  more...

 


Next Page >>