Flood Relief

Flood Relief

Monday, July 02, 2012

Students visited the flood affected schools that they supported earlier this year. more...

 



Year 8 Languages

Year 8 Languages

Wednesday, October 01, 2014

Year 8 students say they benefit in many ways from learning languages. more...

New Parents' Gateway

New Parents' Gateway

Tuesday, September 30, 2014

The new Parents’ Gateway is here!  more...

Fun Run 2014

Fun Run 2014

Monday, September 29, 2014

The turnout for the annual Fun Run was excellent with a record number of entries this year. more...

Beebots in Primary School

Beebots in Primary School

Friday, September 26, 2014

The Beebots are out! Primary students have great fun programming these robots.  more...

Jonathan Mann at Orchestra

Jonathan Mann at Orchestra

Thursday, September 25, 2014

Orchestra practice was more energetic than usual with guest conductor Jonathan Mann from Wales. more...

Foundation Stage PE

Foundation Stage PE

Wednesday, September 24, 2014

In Foundation Stage, PE classes foster independence whilst developing the children's physical skills. more...

Business Management

Business Management

Tuesday, September 23, 2014

Do you know what the macro environment is and which IB course you would study this in? more...

Brand New Play Area

Brand New Play Area

Monday, September 22, 2014

Students in Year 1 and 2 were happy to discover a bright new play space. more...

Playing for Change

Playing for Change

Thursday, September 18, 2014

Secondary musicians were 'Playing for Change' in the lounge. more...

Fun Run Registration

Fun Run Registration

Wednesday, September 17, 2014

Today is the last day to register for the annual Bangkok Patana Fun Run, that supports several of the school charities. more...

Moon Craters in Year 5

Moon Craters in Year 5

Tuesday, September 16, 2014

Year 5 students have been investigating the impact of asteroids landing on the moon.  more...

Reef Clean-Up

Reef Clean-Up

Monday, September 15, 2014

A group of 47 Bangkok Patana students and staff took part in the first ever joint International Schools Reef and Beach Clean-up. more...

IGCSE Physics and Chemistry

IGCSE Physics and Chemistry

Friday, September 12, 2014

IGCSE students get hands-on learning in the Physics and Chemistry labs.... more...

P'tit Wai Khru

P'tit Wai Khru

Friday, September 12, 2014

Students paid respect to their teachers in the annual P'tit Wai Khru ceremony. more...

Authors and Illustrators in Year 4

Authors and Illustrators in Year 4

Tuesday, September 09, 2014

Year 4 have been looking at the drawings of author/illustrator Quentin Blake... more...

Year 11 Careers Elective

Year 11 Careers Elective

Monday, September 08, 2014

Year 11 students have already begun the process of career planning during their Careers Elective.  more...

Gymnastics Facility

Gymnastics Facility

Wednesday, September 03, 2014

After much anticipation following renovation work, school's revamped Gymnastics facility welcomed its first gymnasts through the doors more...

Literacy and SPaG

Literacy and SPaG

Tuesday, September 02, 2014

Students in Year 6 area talking a lot about SPaG in their Literacy lessons.  more...

CAT/CAS Fair

CAT/CAS Fair

Friday, August 29, 2014

Secondary students had a chance to consider a variety of community and service activities at the CAT/CAS Fair.  more...

Lunchtimes are for Learning

Lunchtimes are for Learning

Thursday, August 28, 2014

In Foundation Stage, lunchtimes are a rich opportunity for independent learning.  more...

Welcome Back Assembly

Welcome Back Assembly

Wednesday, August 27, 2014

The Welcome Assembly brought the whole school together for the first time this academic year.  more...

ECA Open House

ECA Open House

Tuesday, August 26, 2014

The ECA (Extra-curricular Activity) Open House gave parents an insight into Term 1 activities before the registration process opened.  more...

Roald Dahl in Year 3

Roald Dahl in Year 3

Monday, August 25, 2014

Year 3 students experienced a stunning start to their Connected Learning theme, when they were asked to play the role of detective.  more...

Key Stage 3 Tutorial Programme

Key Stage 3 Tutorial Programme

Friday, August 22, 2014

The Tutorial programme in Key Stage 3 got off to great start with many students displaying IB attributes... more...

New Year 1 and 2 Learning Spaces

New Year 1 and 2 Learning Spaces

Thursday, August 21, 2014

Students in Years 1 and 2 are settling well into their brand new learning spaces.. more...

Date Change - Welcome Assembly

Date Change - Welcome Assembly

Wednesday, August 20, 2014

Important change of date: The whole school welcome assembly is now on Wednesday 27th August at 8am. more...

A New Academic Year

A New Academic Year

Wednesday, August 20, 2014

The slight drizzle did nothing to dampen the spirits of over 2200 students arriving at school for the first day of the 2014/15 academic year. more...

World Scholar's Cup

World Scholar's Cup

Monday, August 18, 2014

Congratulations to the Bangkok Patana students who earned a place at the 2014 World Scholar's Cup Tournament of Champions. more...

Final Whole School Assembly

Final Whole School Assembly

Friday, June 27, 2014

There was excitement in the air as all our students and teachers gathered for the final assembly of this academic year. more...

Foundation Stage Art Exhibition

Foundation Stage Art Exhibition

Thursday, June 26, 2014

With a great joy and pride, Foundation Stage children welcomed parents and friends to their 2014 Art Exhibition. more...

Moscow History Trip

Moscow History Trip

Wednesday, June 25, 2014

A group of Secondary students have returned from an interesting History trip to Moscow. more...

Year 2 Mini World Cup

Year 2 Mini World Cup

Tuesday, June 24, 2014

Year 2 brought their current learning theme – Going for Goal, to a wonderful end with a fantastic celebration of football. more...

 


Next Page >>