Related Links

 

Other Galleries

This page has been viewed 145563 times.


Patana RSS Feeds


New Students

New Students

Friday, August 17, 2012

New students are preparing for the official start of the new school year, Monday 20th August 2012. more...

 



Bringing Antarctica to Life

Bringing Antarctica to Life

Thursday, February 23, 2017

Older students think creatively to bring Antarctica to life for Year 1s in a Primary/Secondary collaboration! more...

Farmers' Market

Farmers' Market

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

We've got old favourites and some new vendors at Friday's Farmers' Market - see you there! more...

Year 12 Waves and Ripples

Year 12 Waves and Ripples

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

Blackout blinds in the new Science Centre make all the difference to the Year 12 Physics students study of the superposition of waves. more...

Year 11 French

Year 11 French

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

Speed dating style interviews are just one of the activities helping to improve the skills of French Language students as they make final preparations for their IGCSEs. more...

Primary Sport

Primary Sport

Monday, February 20, 2017

A diverse range of sports are on offer across the Primary School to nurture student's love of exercise as well as other vital life skills. more...

It’s A Small World!

It’s A Small World!

Friday, February 10, 2017

Year 4 have been exploring structures and recreating iconic landmarks on a smaller, classroom friendly scale. more...

Patana Classic

Patana Classic

Thursday, February 9, 2017

Patana Classic saw some emotive performances from our talented musicians in the first of the Patana Concert series. more...

Flip and Tumble

Flip and Tumble

Wednesday, February 8, 2017

A record number of Secondary students are participating in Gymnastics due to the Flip and Tumble craze! more...

Movement Rich ‘Soft Play’!

Movement Rich ‘Soft Play’!

Tuesday, February 7, 2017

It's all about engaging the senses as our ‘Tiny Tigers’ move and learn in the purpose built 'Soft Play' room! more...

Japanese Tea Ceremony

Japanese Tea Ceremony

Monday, February 6, 2017

Year 9 Japanese language students had an opportunity to experience the fine art of a traditional tea ceremony in class. more...

Drums and Cymbals in Foundation Stage

Drums and Cymbals in Foundation Stage

Friday, February 3, 2017

Foundation Stage children enjoyed a boisterous music class when the drums and cymbals were brought out.  more...

Year 6 Dragons’ Den

Year 6 Dragons’ Den

Wednesday, February 1, 2017

Irish entrepreneur and television personality Norah Casey inspired Year 6 students to create their own inventions to pitch in the Dragons’ Den. more...

Year 9 Film Festival

Year 9 Film Festival

Tuesday, January 31, 2017

Year 9 Students are taking the starring roles as they learn about film-making before the big ‘Film Festival’ event in March. more...

Primary Residential Visits

Primary Residential Visits

Monday, January 30, 2017

The excitement, the anticipation, the mountains of luggage and the bright t-shirts can only mean it's the first Primary Residential Week! more...

Gong Xi Fa Cai!

Gong Xi Fa Cai!

Friday, January 27, 2017

In the Chinese New Year Assembly, Primary students welcomed in the 10th lunar year, the Year of the Rooster! more...

Year 5 Outdoor Learning

Year 5 Outdoor Learning

Thursday, January 26, 2017

With help from a Secondary expert, Year 5 are learning all about the 'rainforest' in the Outdoor Classroom. more...

SEASAC Arts Festival 2017

SEASAC Arts Festival 2017

Wednesday, January 25, 2017

"Urban Identity" provided the inspiration for this year’s colourful SEASAC Arts Festival in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. more...

Here Comes the Bride!

Here Comes the Bride!

Tuesday, January 24, 2017

Year 1 have been walking down the aisle as they learn about weddings in their Celebrations topic. more...

Sports Round-up

Sports Round-up

Monday, January 23, 2017

Our Tennis and Swim teams were in action, breaking records and taking titles at BISAC and FOBISIA. more...

ServICE Conference 2017

ServICE Conference 2017

Friday, January 20, 2017

The ServICE Conference 2017 is all about inspiring, connecting and empowering not just our students but delegates from around Thailand. more...

Primary Aquathlon 2016/17

Primary Aquathlon 2016/17

Thursday, January 19, 2017

The Primary Aquathlons encourage students to push themselves whilst working as a team as they tackle a distance swim followed by a run. more...

Year 7 Card Tricks

Year 7 Card Tricks

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

Maths, Magic or even Mathemagic! Year 7 have been testing their Mathematical knowledge with card tricks. more...

A Plastic Landfill in Year 6

A Plastic Landfill in Year 6

Tuesday, January 17, 2017

Year 6 students arrived in school to find their Year group had been turned into a plastic landfill!  more...

Year 8 Investigate Climate Change

Year 8 Investigate Climate Change

Monday, January 16, 2017

As part of their Connections project, Year 8 students are investigating phenomena like typhoons. more...

Year 2 Pirate Day

Year 2 Pirate Day

Friday, January 13, 2017

Year 2 are immersing themselves in the world of pirates with some teachers even having to walk the plank!  more...

School Smoothies

School Smoothies

Thursday, January 12, 2017

Fresh, healthy drinks are created every day at the Smoothie Bar, but there are some interesting facts maybe you didn't know. more...

Let's Celebrate

Let's Celebrate

Wednesday, January 11, 2017

Year 1 launched their new learning theme through an assembly bursting with celebrations! more...

Libraries Feel the Chill

Libraries Feel the Chill

Tuesday, January 10, 2017

The Libraries are feeling decidedly chilly as we get closer to Antarctica 2017. more...

Welcome to Bangkok Patana!

Welcome to Bangkok Patana!

Monday, January 9, 2017

A big welcome to Term 2, especially to the new students around campus.  more...

Long Live King Rama X

Long Live King Rama X

Monday, January 2, 2017

Long Live
King Rama X  more...

Happy New Year 2017

Happy New Year 2017

Sunday, January 1, 2017

Happy New Year from all of us at Bangkok Patana School! more...

International Day Goes Green

International Day Goes Green

Saturday, December 17, 2016

International Day Food Tasting went green this year but who could be the ‘greenest’ exhibitor? more...

 


Next Page >>