Related Links

 

Other Galleries

This page has been viewed 167100 times.


Patana RSS Feeds


New Students

New Students

Friday, August 17, 2012

New students are preparing for the official start of the new school year, Monday 20th August 2012. more...

 



The Quantum Nature of Light

The Quantum Nature of Light

Monday, December 11, 2017

Quantum and Nuclear Physics is the final topic of the IB Higher Level Physics course, this fiddly experiment might leave you with a few questions. more...

Shrek The Musical Jr.

Shrek The Musical Jr.

Friday, December 8, 2017

Shrek The Musical Jr. was in town along with an abundance of displaced fairytale creatures! more...

Word is Out Magazine

Word is Out Magazine

Thursday, December 7, 2017

Key Stage 3 students find their voice on current global and local issues with the Word is Out Magazine ECA. more...

Year 5 Readers' Cup

Year 5 Readers' Cup

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

The competition was fierce as the Year 5 Readers' Cup Challenge reached a nail biting final in the Theatre! more...

King's Assembly

King's Assembly

Monday, December 4, 2017

Bangkok Patana School paid tribute to the life and legacy of the late King Bhumibol Adulyadej in a moving assembly. more...

Our Country’s Good

Our Country’s Good

Friday, December 1, 2017

Timberlake Wertenbaker’s play, ‘Our Country’s Good’, was brought to life by a cast of talented senior students. more...

Year 2 Printing

Year 2 Printing

Thursday, November 30, 2017

Year 2 students enjoyed further developing their printing skills with our art technicians.  more...

International Day 2017

International Day 2017

Wednesday, November 29, 2017

Students, parents and staff paraded in their national colours as the school celebrated International Day 2017.  more...

Year 9 PE

Year 9 PE

Tuesday, November 28, 2017

Year 9 students learn there is more to PE than just playing sports.  more...

International Day Wacky World Games

International Day Wacky World Games

Monday, November 27, 2017

Cheese Rolling, Tuho, Welly Wanging and Nyama Nyama got underway in preparation for International Day 2017! more...

Bangkok Primary Maths Challenge

Bangkok Primary Maths Challenge

Friday, November 24, 2017

The first ever Bangkok Primary Maths Team Challenge tested our young mathematicians skills and knowledge. more...

CIE Outstanding Learner Awards

CIE Outstanding Learner Awards

Thursday, November 23, 2017

Prestigious awards come to Bangkok Patana as Outstanding Learners from around the country are recognised. more...

Tiny Tigers Playgroup

Tiny Tigers Playgroup

Wednesday, November 22, 2017

Our Tiny Tigers Playgroup is filled with our youngest learners making new discoveries and having lots of fun! more...

Ploenchit Fair

Ploenchit Fair

Tuesday, November 21, 2017

Grab your friends and bring your family, it's time for the Ploenchit Fair! more...

Secondary Residential Return

Secondary Residential Return

Monday, November 20, 2017

Secondary students have all returned safely from their week away on Residential! We hope you had a great week! more...

Mystery Skype

Mystery Skype

Sunday, November 19, 2017

Using Skype, one Year 6 class has been traveling around the world in the name of global citizenship! more...

Bobo the Whale

Bobo the Whale

Thursday, November 16, 2017

There’s a giant whale in the Secondary Lounge, but what can we learn from it? more...

Forces and Motion

Forces and Motion

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

Forces and motion in Physics give Year 10 students some unexpected results? Could it be magic? more...

Combining Minecraft with D+T

Combining Minecraft with D+T

Tuesday, November 14, 2017

Year 4 students put their engineering skills to the test using Minecraft and Design and Technology! more...

Secondary Residentials

Secondary Residentials

Monday, November 13, 2017

All Year groups on Secondary Residential have now reached their destinations and are ready for an exciting week of learning! more...

IASAS MUN Conference

IASAS MUN Conference

Monday, November 13, 2017

The IASAS MUN Conference provided some very vigorous debate for a delegation of students from Bangkok Patana. more...

Exploring Careers

Exploring Careers

Friday, November 10, 2017

What are the most important jobs in our society? Year 5 have been considering this and more in their PSHE lessons. more...

Pre-IB Art Show

Pre-IB Art Show

Thursday, November 9, 2017

Come and be inspired by vast array of artistic styles and mediums on display at the Pre-IB Art Exhibition. more...

Year 3 Adventurers

Year 3 Adventurers

Wednesday, November 8, 2017

Year 3 adventurers undertake a perilous journey that introduces them to some very unique characters! more...

KS3 String Orchestra Festival

KS3 String Orchestra Festival

Tuesday, November 7, 2017

Collaboration and consideration were vital for the seventh Key Stage 3 String Orchestra Festival. more...

A Sporting Weekend

A Sporting Weekend

Monday, November 6, 2017

It was a sporting weekend of epic proportions as over 300 students participated in BISAC or SEASAC! more...

Loy Krathong 2017

Loy Krathong 2017

Friday, November 3, 2017

Students celebrate by dressing up and taking part in traditional activities for Loy Krathong, an important day in the Thai calendar.  more...

Preparing for Mathletics

Preparing for Mathletics

Thursday, November 2, 2017

It’s time for ‘Mathletics’ in Years 7 and 8 as students prepare for an upcoming competition.  more...

Introducing Celebrations!

Introducing Celebrations!

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

Year 1 students have been learning about the celebrations that we all enjoy, from cultural to religious festivities. more...

Clive Leach

Clive Leach

Tuesday, October 31, 2017

Enhancing mental toughness and facilitating positive growth are at the heart of organisational coach Clive Leach’s visit. more...

Food and Celebration

Food and Celebration

Monday, October 30, 2017

What better way to learn about different cultures than through food, as our Foundation Stage students discovered! more...

Yellow Tribute to the Late King

Yellow Tribute to the Late King

Wednesday, October 18, 2017

Over a thousand marigold plants are placed at the front of school by the community in tribute to His Majesty King Bhumibol Adulyadej. more...

 


Next Page >>