Meet Term Two’s Student Councillors!

Eager, ready and set to change the world!


4S - Stuti Rawat and Jeongmin Lee 

4C - Roman Walker and Emma Wong.

4W - Jessica Bastin and Evan de Silva

4L - James Darke and Hilda Nilsson

4D - Evie Schilling and Evelyn Cannon

4M - Sam Stevens and Bianca Bertoli

4T - Gao Kamalanavin and Jeyan Kanagaratnam

4O - Jasmine Go and Aye Na Ayuthaya



We had our first meeting on Tuesday and we have already carried out research to determine what and how things could be improved in Year 4. Watch this space.

The Year 4 team




GermanLibraryMandarinPrimary PE

Sorry. There is nothing to show you from this year yet. Try a different academic year by clicking the link below.
 Academic Year:
More galleries ...


Return to the main Primary Students' Page.


Remember to think before you post.


Follow the tigers to some interesting activities.


Join the tigers in some virtual lessons.


There are lots more places for you to go. Click me to have a look.