Related Links

 

Other Galleries

This page has been viewed 326149 times.


Patana RSS Feeds

Snapshots of Life at Patana

Here you can see the pictures, information and links to the snapshots of life at Patana recorded in this way since 2002.

FS ans KS1 Swimming Galas

FS ans KS1 Swimming Galas

Friday, May 22, 2015

The younger children in school have been demonstrating their techniques in the pool. more...

Secondary Informal Concert

Secondary Informal Concert

Thursday, May 21, 2015

The Secondary Informal Concert helps students prepare for the upcoming external music exams. more...

Treasure Maps

Treasure Maps

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

Looking for treasure? Year 7 students have some maps you can use. more...

Primary FOBISIA

Primary FOBISIA

Wednesday, May 20, 2015

Our Primary FOBISIA athletes showed their skill and strength over three days of sport. more...

Foundation Stage

Foundation Stage

Tuesday, May 19, 2015

Some of our youngest students have been working on their fine motor skills.more...

Year 9 First Aid

Year 9 First Aid

Friday, May 15, 2015

Year 9 students left their pens, books and laptops behind to practice First Aid. more...

OPEC Meeting

OPEC Meeting

Thursday, May 14, 2015

We were pleased to welcome representatives from the Thai Ministry of Education and other education departments.more...

PTG STaff Appreciation Day

PTG STaff Appreciation Day

Thursday, May 14, 2015

A big thank you to the PTG for Staff Appreciation Day.more...

Careers Workshops

Careers Workshops

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

Two of our alumni currently studying at Yale University were in school to share some tips on studying in the US.more...

Year 3 Clay

Year 3 Clay

Tuesday, May 12, 2015

Year 3 students are learning to make 'canopic' jars in Art class.more...

Olympic Volleyball Skills Clinic

Olympic Volleyball Skills Clinic

Monday, May 11, 2015

Our volleyball players received some coaching from Olympic player David McKienzie.more...

Making Merit

Making Merit

Friday, May 8, 2015

Students in Year 1 learnt about making merit and giving respect.more...

Year 8 MFL

Year 8 MFL

Thursday, May 7, 2015

Year 8 students are travelling around the world in their Modern Foreign Language classes.more...

Year 10 Art

Year 10 Art

Wednesday, May 6, 2015

For Year 10 Art students, exam preparation is different from what they do in other subjects.more...

Green Games

Green Games

Monday, May 4, 2015

In order to raise money for their chosen charities, Year 6 students recently hosted a highly successful ‘Green Games’ event.more...

ABRSM High Scorers Concert

ABRSM High Scorers Concert

Thursday, April 30, 2015

Five of our music students achieved the highest scores in Thailand on their ABRSM music exams.more...

Business Matters

Business Matters

Wednesday, April 29, 2015

Parents brought their expertise into Year 4 classrooms as students began their unit on 'Business Matters'. more...


Tuesday, April 28, 2015

School will be shut on Friday 1st and Tuesday 5th May, but will be open on Monday 4th May.more...

Tigers Win BISAC Events

Tigers Win BISAC Events

Monday, April 27, 2015

We had a busy weekend of sport with many teams competing in BISAC championships.more...

Sign 4 Language

Sign 4 Language

Friday, April 24, 2015

Foundation Stage students had an opportunity to learn sign language. more...

Guest Conductor Dr MacKay

Guest Conductor Dr MacKay

Thursday, April 23, 2015

We were pleased to welcome guest conductor Dr Gillian MacKay to the Secondary School.more...

The Little Lighthouse

The Little Lighthouse

Wednesday, April 22, 2015

We have a new book in the Primary Library that has an interesting link to one of our families. more...

Grimm Tales

Grimm Tales

Tuesday, April 21, 2015

There are many stories to tell in the drama production of Grimm Tales.more...

Tutankhamun's Tomb in Year 3

Tutankhamun's Tomb in Year 3

Monday, April 20, 2015

The Primary Hall was transformed into Tutankhamun's Tomb for Year 3 students.more...

Songkran Assembly

Songkran Assembly

Friday, April 3, 2015

We celebrated Songkran at school with water blessings during the assemblies and by having some water fun.more...

The Really Rotten Pirates

The Really Rotten Pirates

Thursday, April 2, 2015

Year 2 parents were treated to a wonderful performance of “The Really Rotten Pirates”. more...

Year 13s' Last Week

Year 13s' Last Week

Thursday, April 2, 2015

Year 13 students have spent their last week making sure we don't forget them! more...


Wednesday, April 1, 2015

Work on the new Science Centre came to a halt recently, when dinosaur bones were uncovered.more...

Primary 3-Way Conferences

Primary 3-Way Conferences

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

Primary parents were in the student's seats at the recent 3-Way Conferences.more...

Year 10 PE

Year 10 PE

Monday, March 30, 2015

Year 10 PE students did an interesting exercise to better understand the respiratory system. more...

Foundation Stage Maths

Foundation Stage Maths

Friday, March 27, 2015

Children and staff in the Foundation Stage have been sharing their Mathematical learning with family and friends!more...

IB Art Exhibition

IB Art Exhibition

Thursday, March 26, 2015

Enjoy the works of our IB students at their Art Exhibition.more...

 

 

Next Page >>