Related Links

 

Other Galleries

This page has been viewed 422891 times.


Patana RSS Feeds

Snapshots of Life at Patana

Here you can see the pictures, information and links to the snapshots of life at Patana recorded in this way since 2002.

Primary Digital Learners

Primary Digital Learners

Friday, September 30, 2016

From the increasing availability of Visual Reality to Minecraft Education, there was lots of discussion in the Primary Digital Learners Workshop. more...

Aquathon

Aquathon

Thursday, September 29, 2016

Preparation and smooth transitions are key for our 60 Aquathon athletes taking on the running and swimming challenge. more...

Year 5 Waterwheels

Year 5 Waterwheels

Wednesday, September 28, 2016

Year 5 students are looking at the significance of waterwheels and having a go at making their own. more...

University Information Afternoon

University Information Afternoon

Tuesday, September 27, 2016

The annual University Information Afternoon hosted by the Careers and University Faculty. more...

Year 2 Science

Year 2 Science

Monday, September 26, 2016

A combination of Science and Technology proves to be wonderfully inspiring for our young Year 2 learners. more...

Tent Pitching

Tent Pitching

Friday, September 23, 2016

Can you read a map, use a compass or pitch a tent? Our International Award students are learning these vital survival skills. more...

Year 1 Senses

Year 1 Senses

Thursday, September 22, 2016

Squelch, splash, squidge. Year 1 have been testing their senses in some very fun ways! more...

Fun Run 2016

Fun Run 2016

Wednesday, September 21, 2016

It's nearly time to pull on those trainers and join the Fun Run! All the information you need about Sunday's event is here. more...

Year 4 Bridges

Year 4 Bridges

Tuesday, September 20, 2016

What happens when an isolated community meets the modern world? Year 4 have been investigating as they begin their learning on bridges. more...

Design + Technology

Design + Technology

Monday, September 19, 2016

From 2D graphic to utilising CAD and 3D Physical, Year 10 DT students have been learning all about modelling. more...

Wai Kru

Wai Kru

Thursday, September 15, 2016

Primary and Secondary students paid respects to their teachers in traditional Wai Kru ceremonies. more...

Year 6 Science

Year 6 Science

Wednesday, September 14, 2016

How can Science be used to help solve a mystery? Year 6 are putting their skills to the test. more...

Patana's Got Talent

Patana's Got Talent

Tuesday, September 13, 2016

There were electrifying performances, witty judges and an enthusiastic crowd. It must have been Patana's Got Talent. more...

Roald Dahl in Year 3

Roald Dahl in Year 3

Monday, September 12, 2016

Year 3 brought their learning to life as they embraced the books of Roald Dahl on the eve of his 100th birthday! more...

Max and Milly

Max and Milly

Friday, September 9, 2016

Children in the Foundation Stage have had help from some unusual new friends to learn routines. more...

Hang on to your Ropes!

Hang on to your Ropes!

Thursday, September 8, 2016

The sky’s the limit for our fully-qualified climbers after they completed their qualification. more...

Year 9 Spanish

Year 9 Spanish

Wednesday, September 7, 2016

Spanish television and film genre tests the vocabulary of the Year 9 students. more...

Toy Town Crime Scene

Toy Town Crime Scene

Tuesday, September 6, 2016

Year 2 have been busy piecing together the clues after the destruction of Noddy’s Toy Town. more...

Business Studies

Business Studies

Monday, September 5, 2016

Year 12 Business Management students are learning about the public and private sectors and the impacts they have worldwide. more...

Rivers and Settlements

Rivers and Settlements

Saturday, September 3, 2016

The Rivers and Settlements topic was launched with a splash in Year 5 as the teachers took a soaking! more...

(I)GCSE Results

(I)GCSE Results

Friday, September 2, 2016

The (I)GCSE results are just in and our students performed exceptionally! more...

Digging in the Dirt

Digging in the Dirt

Wednesday, August 31, 2016

Digging in the Dirt: The green Extra-curricular Activity that's developed a school wide following. more...

Real Mathematics?

Real Mathematics?

Tuesday, August 30, 2016

A visiting Vedic Mathematics guru fascinated students with his impressive abilities to do large calculations without breaking a sweat. more...

Anthony Browne's Stories

Anthony Browne's Stories

Monday, August 29, 2016

Year 4 students brought the books of Anthony Browne to life with colourful costumes and wonderful acting! more...

Season 1 Try-outs

Season 1 Try-outs

Friday, August 26, 2016

Students have been showing off their best sporting skills as Season 1 try-outs got underway. more...

Taiko Drumming

Taiko Drumming

Thursday, August 25, 2016

Can I perform as a member of an ensemble, with accurate technique and rhythm? Taiko drumming requires all of these skills and more. more...

Farmers' Market

Farmers' Market

Wednesday, August 24, 2016

Don't miss all the delicious food, drinks and much more at Friday's Farmers' Market! more...

Introduction to the Learning

Introduction to the Learning

Tuesday, August 23, 2016

Primary Year groups have been introducing parents to the academic year in sessions covering everything from curriculum to expectations. more...

Fun Run 2016

Fun Run 2016

Monday, August 22, 2016

Join us for the annual Fun Run at Ancient Siam, an event for the whole family! Registration is now open. more...

New Humanities Block

New Humanities Block

Friday, August 19, 2016

We are 100% happy with the new facilities in the Mathematics and Humanities Block. more...

Whole School Assembly

Whole School Assembly

Thursday, August 18, 2016

From Polar explorers to the school's 60th birthday, there was lots to get excited about in the Whole School Assembly. more...

Term 1 is Underway!

Term 1 is Underway!

Wednesday, August 17, 2016

Students were eager for their return to school as the new academic year got underway. more...

 

 

Next Page >>