Related Links

 

Other Galleries

This page has been viewed 321332 times.


Patana RSS Feeds

Snapshots of Life at Patana

Here you can see the pictures, information and links to the snapshots of life at Patana recorded in this way since 2002.

Songkran Assembly

Songkran Assembly

Friday, April 3, 2015

We celebrated Songkran at school with water blessings during the assemblies and by having some water fun.more...

The Really Rotten Pirates

The Really Rotten Pirates

Thursday, April 2, 2015

Year 2 parents were treated to a wonderful performance of “The Really Rotten Pirates”. more...

Year 13s' Last Week

Year 13s' Last Week

Thursday, April 2, 2015

Year 13 students have spent their last week making sure we don't forget them! more...


Wednesday, April 1, 2015

Work on the new Science Centre came to a halt recently, when dinosaur bones were uncovered.more...

Primary 3-Way Conferences

Primary 3-Way Conferences

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

Primary parents were in the student's seats at the recent 3-Way Conferences.more...

Year 10 PE

Year 10 PE

Monday, March 30, 2015

Year 10 PE students did an interesting exercise to better understand the respiratory system. more...

Foundation Stage Maths

Foundation Stage Maths

Friday, March 27, 2015

Children and staff in the Foundation Stage have been sharing their Mathematical learning with family and friends!more...

IB Art Exhibition

IB Art Exhibition

Thursday, March 26, 2015

Enjoy the works of our IB students at their Art Exhibition.more...

Year 4 Mathematics

Year 4 Mathematics

Wednesday, March 25, 2015

What is a perimeter and how do you measure it? Ask Year 4!more...


Tuesday, March 24, 2015

We recently hosted the second of a three-part invitational climbing competition. more...


Monday, March 23, 2015

Year 1 Spellathon stars help to raise money for charity.more...

Alumni Breakfast

Alumni Breakfast

Friday, March 20, 2015

The Alumni Breakfast introduced Year 13 students to the Bangkok Patana Alumni programme.more...

Writer Chart Korbjitti

Writer Chart Korbjitti

Thursday, March 19, 2015

Thai author and SEA award winner, Chart Korbjitti, spoke about his work to Thai language students.more...

Tiny Tigers

Tiny Tigers

Wednesday, March 18, 2015

Our Tiny Tigers are now roaring for longer! Playgroup will soon be running five mornings a week. more...

Year 9 Geography

Year 9 Geography

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

Year 9 students have been involved in a role play to debate the future of the Amazon rainforest.more...

Interclass Tee Ball

Interclass Tee Ball

Monday, March 16, 2015

Batter Up! Interclass Tee Ball is taking place in Key Stage 3.more...

Visiting Professor from University College Dublin

Visiting Professor from University College Dublin

Wednesday, March 11, 2015

Year 12 Biology students attended a lecture by Jeremy Simpson, Professor of Cell Biology at University College Dublin.more...

Ian Billings

Ian Billings

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

Author Ian Billings is in school for Book Week and he is a laugh!more...

Year 6 Taster Days

Year 6 Taster Days

Monday, March 9, 2015

Year 6 students have recently spent a day ‘tasting’ life in the Secondary School. more...


Thursday, March 5, 2015

Bangkok Patana students attended the 7th SEASAC Model United Nations (MUN) Conference in Singaporemore...

Manga Artist Sonia Leong

Manga Artist Sonia Leong

Friday, February 27, 2015

Manga artist and alum Sonia Leong was in school recently sharing her skills with students.more...

Duke of Edinburgh's International Award

Duke of Edinburgh's International Award

Thursday, February 26, 2015

Over 60 students had a busy few days of paddling, cycling or walking for the Duke of Edinburgh's International Award.more...

SPaG Workshop

SPaG Workshop

Wednesday, February 25, 2015

Parents attended a workshop to find out how Spelling, Punctuation, and Grammar (SPaG) is taught in Primary School.more...

House Quiz

House Quiz

Tuesday, February 24, 2015

The annual Secondary House Quiz had students testing their knowledge in many different areas.more...

Chinese New Year Assembly

Chinese New Year Assembly

Friday, February 20, 2015

Primary School students dressed in red and gold to celebrate the Chinese New Year. more...

WFFT Visit

WFFT Visit

Thursday, February 19, 2015

A group of Year 12 and 13 students were at WFFT helping to care for injured animalsmore...

Fun Day 2015

Fun Day 2015

Thursday, February 19, 2015

Many families joined Fun Day, Bangkok Patana's biggest annual community event. more...

Primary Record Breakers

Primary Record Breakers

Tuesday, February 17, 2015

Eager Primary School athletes came to school at the weekend in an attempt to break some records.more...

'Frantic Assembly' Workshop

'Frantic Assembly' Workshop

Tuesday, February 17, 2015

Students from Years 10-13 had the privilege of taking part in a workshop led by Frantic Assembly.more...

Miniature Playgrounds

Miniature Playgrounds

Friday, February 13, 2015

Year 1's miniature playgrounds passed scrutiny from the school Playground Inspector.more...

TigerSharks Varsity Sprints

TigerSharks Varsity Sprints

Friday, February 13, 2015

The TigerSharks are hosting the American School in Japan for a friendship / swim exchange. more...

Patana Classic

Patana Classic

Wednesday, February 11, 2015

Secondary students showcased their talents at Patana Classic. more...

 

 

Next Page >>