Related Links

 

Other Galleries

This page has been viewed 418546 times.


Patana RSS Feeds

Snapshots of Life at Patana

Here you can see the pictures, information and links to the snapshots of life at Patana recorded in this way since 2002.

Grad Books and Rehearsal!

Grad Books and Rehearsal!

Friday, June 3, 2016

The Class of 2016 is back in school for the second-last time officially. more...

Primary Informal Concert

Primary Informal Concert

Thursday, June 2, 2016

Our resident Primary musicians took to the floor to show off their talents in the Primary Informal Concert. more...

World Hunger Day

World Hunger Day

Wednesday, June 1, 2016

Did you know that 795 million people in the world do not have enough food to lead an active life? WFP raising awareness on World Hunger Day. more...

Year 5 News Reporting

Year 5 News Reporting

Tuesday, May 31, 2016

Year 5 Reporters are interviewing witnesses to piece together the disastrous oil spill in Udin. more...

Year 9 Patana United

Year 9 Patana United

Monday, May 30, 2016

Year 9 are fine tuning their performances for their final Patana United concert. more...

Year 4 Business Matters

Year 4 Business Matters

Friday, May 27, 2016

Interviews, market research and finance are all important aspects of business as our Year 4 students have been finding out. more...

International Shark Ambassador

International Shark Ambassador

Thursday, May 26, 2016

Secondary Shark Ambassador Workshop builds on the growing passion amongst our community towards sharks and their survival. more...

Year 3 Nile Drama

Year 3 Nile Drama

Wednesday, May 25, 2016

Year 3 children were taken on a journey down the Nile with the help of Year 10 Drama students. more...

Primary FOBISIA

Primary FOBISIA

Wednesday, May 25, 2016

It was three days of great sportsmanship during the FOBISIA Primary Games. more...

Year 8 Design and Technology

Year 8 Design and Technology

Tuesday, May 24, 2016

An art deco jewellery project challenges the skills and manufacturing knowledge of our Year 8 Design and Technology students. more...

Year 1 Temple Visit

Year 1 Temple Visit

Monday, May 23, 2016

A visit to Wat Kra Tum Sua Pla gives Year 1 students first-hand experience of ‘Amazing Thailand’. more...

Year 6 Transition

Year 6 Transition

Thursday, May 19, 2016

Year 6 parents were invited to have a taste of life in Secondary School. more...

FS Music

FS Music

Wednesday, May 18, 2016

Secondary Music students adapted their repertoire to include some old favourites for a group of small visitors. more...

Year 12 Geography

Year 12 Geography

Tuesday, May 17, 2016

Can you ever have too many people? Year 12 students are studying population growth in Geography. more...

Year 6 Twin Day

Year 6 Twin Day

Monday, May 16, 2016

We were seeing double as Year 6 raised money with Twin Day! more...

Alumni Visitors

Alumni Visitors

Friday, May 13, 2016

Considered becoming a Natural Hazards Engineer, a TV reporter, an Accountant or a Pharmacist? Alumni visitors share their experiences. more...

PTG AGM

PTG AGM

Thursday, May 12, 2016

The Parent Teachers Group welcomed the community for their annual general meeting. more...

Quantum Physics Day

Quantum Physics Day

Wednesday, May 11, 2016

What is light? That was the big question challenging students on Quantum Physics Day. more...

FS Natural World

FS Natural World

Tuesday, May 10, 2016

Foundation Stage children have been discovering how truly marvellous our natural world is in their new project. more...

Parents' Annual General Meeting

Parents' Annual General Meeting

Tuesday, May 10, 2016

Reminder - this Friday is the School's Annual General Meeting. more...

Year 9 History

Year 9 History

Monday, May 9, 2016

Year 9 History students get into character to better understand their subject. more...

Year 5 Oil Slick

Year 5 Oil Slick

Friday, May 6, 2016

The Year 5 oil spill is the worst in Bangkok Patana history - scientists and envirornmentalists begin clean-up. more...

Year 2 Museum Visit

Year 2 Museum Visit

Wednesday, May 4, 2016

The Children's Discovery Museum brought our Year 2 students' face to face with dinosaurs on their recent visit. more...

BISAC

BISAC

Tuesday, May 3, 2016

Despite the extreme weather there were some impressive BISAC performances over the weekend. more...

Year 4 Bake Sale

Year 4 Bake Sale

Friday, April 29, 2016

To kick off their new topic Business Matters, Year 4 held a Charity Bake Sale with lots of delicious goodies! more...

Shakespeare's Death

Shakespeare's Death

Thursday, April 28, 2016

'For in that sleep of death what dreams may come'. Students have been commemorating the 400th anniversary of William Shakespeare's death. more...

Drama in Penang

Drama in Penang

Wednesday, April 27, 2016

Penang street art and drama provided inspiration for a group of Secondary students. more...

Year 3 Art

Year 3 Art

Tuesday, April 26, 2016

Climbing a hill, being blown by the wind, jumping up and down... Year 3 are tackling movement in their Art classes. more...

Slam Poet Visits

Slam Poet Visits

Monday, April 25, 2016

The World Poetry Slam Champion is in town to inspire some modern rhymes from Bangkok Patana Poets. more...

National Education Visitors

National Education Visitors

Friday, April 22, 2016

We were pleased to host a group of national education leaders who visited the school looking for inspiration for their work on education reform. more...

Songkran Assembly

Songkran Assembly

Friday, April 8, 2016

Conserving water this Songkran was the key message in this year's Primary Songkran Assembly. more...

Year 13 Final Days

Year 13 Final Days

Thursday, April 7, 2016

What do a figure skater, chef and zoo keeper have in common? You may be surprised to know these are all childhood aspirations of our Year 13's! more...

 

 

<< Previous Page  Next Page >>