Related Links

 

Other Galleries

This page has been viewed 413352 times.


Patana RSS Feeds

Snapshots of Life at Patana

Here you can see the pictures, information and links to the snapshots of life at Patana recorded in this way since 2002.

PTG AGM

PTG AGM

Thursday, May 12, 2016

The Parent Teachers Group welcomed the community for their annual general meeting. more...

Quantum Physics Day

Quantum Physics Day

Wednesday, May 11, 2016

What is light? That was the big question challenging students on Quantum Physics Day. more...

FS Natural World

FS Natural World

Tuesday, May 10, 2016

Foundation Stage children have been discovering how truly marvellous our natural world is in their new project. more...

Parents' Annual General Meeting

Parents' Annual General Meeting

Tuesday, May 10, 2016

Reminder - this Friday is the School's Annual General Meeting. more...

Year 9 History

Year 9 History

Monday, May 9, 2016

Year 9 History students get into character to better understand their subject. more...

Year 5 Oil Slick

Year 5 Oil Slick

Friday, May 6, 2016

The Year 5 oil spill is the worst in Bangkok Patana history - scientists and envirornmentalists begin clean-up. more...

Year 2 Museum Visit

Year 2 Museum Visit

Wednesday, May 4, 2016

The Children's Discovery Museum brought our Year 2 students' face to face with dinosaurs on their recent visit. more...

BISAC

BISAC

Tuesday, May 3, 2016

Despite the extreme weather there were some impressive BISAC performances over the weekend. more...

Year 4 Bake Sale

Year 4 Bake Sale

Friday, April 29, 2016

To kick off their new topic Business Matters, Year 4 held a Charity Bake Sale with lots of delicious goodies! more...

Shakespeare's Death

Shakespeare's Death

Thursday, April 28, 2016

'For in that sleep of death what dreams may come'. Students have been commemorating the 400th anniversary of William Shakespeare's death. more...

Drama in Penang

Drama in Penang

Wednesday, April 27, 2016

Penang street art and drama provided inspiration for a group of Secondary students. more...

Year 3 Art

Year 3 Art

Tuesday, April 26, 2016

Climbing a hill, being blown by the wind, jumping up and down... Year 3 are tackling movement in their Art classes. more...

Slam Poet Visits

Slam Poet Visits

Monday, April 25, 2016

The World Poetry Slam Champion is in town to inspire some modern rhymes from Bangkok Patana Poets. more...

National Education Visitors

National Education Visitors

Friday, April 22, 2016

We were pleased to host a group of national education leaders who visited the school looking for inspiration for their work on education reform. more...

Songkran Assembly

Songkran Assembly

Friday, April 8, 2016

Conserving water this Songkran was the key message in this year's Primary Songkran Assembly. more...

Year 13 Final Days

Year 13 Final Days

Thursday, April 7, 2016

What do a figure skater, chef and zoo keeper have in common? You may be surprised to know these are all childhood aspirations of our Year 13's! more...

Year 2 Pirate Expo

Year 2 Pirate Expo

Tuesday, April 5, 2016

Shiver me timbers! There are some swashbuckling pirates in Year 2. more...

THAIMUN

THAIMUN

Monday, April 4, 2016

A delegation of students from Bangkok Patana enjoyed some vigorous debates at the THAIMUN Conference. more...

New Transport Service

New Transport Service

Friday, April 1, 2016

After months of trial and testing, the school will be rolling out its new helicopter service at the start of the new academic year in August. more...

Year 5 Science Week

Year 5 Science Week

Friday, April 1, 2016

Year 5 has been invaded by a team of scientists researching plants and their processes. more...

Year 7 Connections

Year 7 Connections

Thursday, March 31, 2016

Year 7 students play detective in their challenging Connections project. more...

Year 3 Weather Assembly

Year 3 Weather Assembly

Wednesday, March 30, 2016

It was a bright, sun shiny day in Year 3 as they shared their learning. more...

IB Art Show

IB Art Show

Tuesday, March 29, 2016

Feast your senses on the works of our IB students at the annual IB art show. more...

Foundation Stage Mathematics

Foundation Stage Mathematics

Monday, March 28, 2016

It was 'Back to School' for Foundation Stage parents as they discovered how mathematics is taught to their children. more...

Year 9 Biology

Year 9 Biology

Friday, March 25, 2016

How does a turtle move and what impacts its preference for food? Year 9 students are observing animal behaviour. more...

Kenn Nesbitt's Visit

Kenn Nesbitt's Visit

Thursday, March 24, 2016

Visiting Poet Kenn Nesbitt has been causing a stir in Primary this week. more...

Silver Kayaking Trip

Silver Kayaking Trip

Wednesday, March 23, 2016

A group of the Duke of Edinburgh's International Silver Award students kayaked around majestic Phang Nga Bay. more...

Silhouette Fashion Show

Silhouette Fashion Show

Tuesday, March 22, 2016

It's not too late to get your tickets for Bangkok Patana's Fashion Event of the year! more...

Year 6 Poetry

Year 6 Poetry

Tuesday, March 22, 2016

Budding poets in Year 6 are learning all the techniques to perfect their verses. more...

World Languages Helps with Understanding Márquez

World Languages Helps with Understanding Márquez

Monday, March 21, 2016

Year 12 get a real insight into the novella ‘Chronicle of a Death Foretold’. more...

Year 2 Alms Giving

Year 2 Alms Giving

Friday, March 18, 2016

Year 2 students learn to 'Tamboon' during a traditional Alms Giving Ceremony. more...

Year 6 Transition

Year 6 Transition

Thursday, March 17, 2016

'Transition Days' give the Year 6 Primary students a taste of the Secondary life that is fast approaching. more...

 

 

<< Previous Page  Next Page >>