Related Links

 

Other Galleries

This page has been viewed 14007 times.


Patana RSS Feeds

Search Patana Life:

Search Term

Academic Year:

IB Final Year

IB Final Year

Monday, August 21, 2017

Focus and determination are key words for our Year 13s beginning the final year of the IB Diploma.more...

New Nursery

New Nursery

Friday, August 18, 2017

Eager children and their parents were shown around the incredible new Nursery facilities today!more...

Welcome Back Assembly

Welcome Back Assembly

Thursday, August 17, 2017

Kindness and compassion was the focus of the Welcome Back assembly as Mr Mills reminded us that "You don't need a reason to help people."more...

First Day of School!

First Day of School!

Wednesday, August 16, 2017

There were smiles and excitement all round for the first day at school!more...

Induction Day

Induction Day

Tuesday, August 15, 2017

New students and their families were in school today for their induction in preparation for the start of the next academic year.more...

(I)GCSE and IB Results

(I)GCSE and IB Results

Friday, August 11, 2017

Congratulations to all our students on their fantastic (I)GCSE and IB results!more...

Welcome to Bangkok Patana!

Welcome to Bangkok Patana!

Friday, August 4, 2017

Our new teachers have arrived in Bangkok and have begun their induction to Bangkok Patana!more...

End of Year Assembly

End of Year Assembly

Friday, June 23, 2017

The End of Year Assembly was a fantastic culmination of an incredible 60th Academic Year for Bangkok Patana!more...

CAS for All

CAS for All

Thursday, June 22, 2017

CAS for All encourages collaboration as students experience a host of new activities in the name of Creativity, Action and Service.more...

Busking Day 2017

Busking Day 2017

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

There were magicians, dancers, singers, tricksters and entertainers of all kinds at Busking Day.more...

Waste Less Week II

Waste Less Week II

Tuesday, June 20, 2017

The second Waste Less Week led by the S.E.C increased environmental awareness throughout school with a variety of exciting activities.more...

Celebrating Year 7!

Celebrating Year 7!

Monday, June 19, 2017

The last Year 7 assembly went off with a bang as students were recognised for their achievements and tutors were thanked!more...

Business Matters

Business Matters

Friday, June 16, 2017

Year 4 put their new found business acumen into practice at their Business Matters Expo.more...

Dance Extravaganza 2017

Dance Extravaganza 2017

Thursday, June 15, 2017

The annual Dance Extravaganza showcased the incredible talent of our students who performed in front of a full house!more...

Ancient Egypt Comes to Life

Ancient Egypt Comes to Life

Wednesday, June 14, 2017

Year 3 students were taken back in time today to experience Ancient Egypt as they shared their learning.more...

En La Cocina

En La Cocina

Tuesday, June 13, 2017

Year 12 Spanish Language students have been putting their vocabulary skills to the test as they cook delicious traditional dishes!more...

Invasion Game Skills

Invasion Game Skills

Monday, June 12, 2017

Interclass football, hockey and handball allow the Year 5 and 6 students to showcase their 'invasion' skills.more...

Exploring Culture and Diversity

Exploring Culture and Diversity

Friday, June 9, 2017

Year 10 students set out to explore their cultural identity and diversity as they led workshops for Year 6.more...

Dragons' Den

Dragons' Den

Thursday, June 8, 2017

A team of Secondary students were pitching for a large investment at the annual Dragons' Den competition.more...

Patana United

Patana United

Wednesday, June 7, 2017

Our talented Key Stage 3 musicians were showcasing their skills at the annual Patana United concert.more...

Water Safety Training

Water Safety Training

Tuesday, June 6, 2017

Primary teachers are brushing up on their water safety knowledge in preparation for their Rescue Assessment.more...

Primary Moves

Primary Moves

Monday, June 5, 2017

Students are settling in after temporary moves in Primary School as summer renovations and building gets underway.more...

Gold Award Evening

Gold Award Evening

Friday, June 2, 2017

Duke of Edinburgh's International Award Gold recipients were honoured at the annual Presentation Evening.more...

Congratulations Grad 17!

Congratulations Grad 17!

Friday, June 2, 2017

The Class of 2017 graduated in style on Saturday in front of family and friends at the highly anticipated Graduation Ceremony!more...

Year 2 Lighthouses

Year 2 Lighthouses

Thursday, June 1, 2017

Year 2 students have been using their new knowledge of lighthouses to create their own!more...

Connected

Connected

Wednesday, May 31, 2017

Come to see the Year 8, 9 and 10 play and turn your device on please: Connected, an exploration of technology.more...

Upcoming Parents' AGM

Upcoming Parents' AGM

Tuesday, May 30, 2017

The Annual General Meeting for parents is an opportunity to hear a review of the past year and learn of exciting plans for development. more...

Royal Funeral Rites

Royal Funeral Rites

Monday, May 29, 2017

Foundation Board members, School Management, parents, students and staff participate in the Royal Funeral Rites of the late King Bhumibol Adulyadej.more...

Sewing ECA

Sewing ECA

Friday, May 26, 2017

Success of our Secondary fashionistas and the Sewing ECA prompts a generous donation from the PTG!more...

Swimming Galas

Swimming Galas

Thursday, May 25, 2017

Our youngest swimmers have been showing off their pool skills in the annual Foundation Stage and Key Stage 1 Swimming Galas. more...

PTG Staff Appreciation Day

PTG Staff Appreciation Day

Wednesday, May 24, 2017

Staff were treated to a delicious lunch courtesy of the PTG at the annual Staff Appreciation Day!more...

Lost Property

Lost Property

Tuesday, May 23, 2017

There are 1800 items of lost property looking for their owners, does anything belong to you?more...

 

 

Next Page >>