Foundation Board 2019-20

The Foundation

As a not-for-profit organisation, we do not have shareholders; therefore, governance structure is even more important. The Bangkok Patana School Foundation Board members, the Committee and Sub-Committee members and the management ensure the organisation is maintained and protected now and in the future. The Board consists of people with a balance of skills and experience, and with good relationships within the local community, in order to enable a proper and efficient supervision of the school’s operations and continued development in line with the school’s mission. In addition, to ensure that the Foundation is able to own land, at least 51 percent of the Board members are of Thai nationality.

At the Sub-Committee level, we ensure that members have a connection to the existing community in the school and the appropriate skills needed to serve on their respective Sub-Committee. The Board, Committee and Sub-Committee members are volunteers and do not receive any compensation for their work.

Our Current Board

Our current Board members are:

Dr. Tarisa Watanagase – Chairperson

Mrs. Laura Stamp – Vice Chairperson

Mr. Kajit Habanananda – Vice Chairperson

Ms. Tiziana Sucharitkul – Secretary

Mrs. Kamolwan Chunhagsikarn – Treasurer

M.L. Pariyada Diskul

Mr. Predee Daochai

Mr. Threekwan Bunnag

Mr. Karma Rana

Mr. John Anderson

Mr. Stephen Golsby

Mr. Mana Lohatepanont

To contact the Office of the Foundation Board, please email